Cthulhu Apocalypse Competition Answers


The winner of the Grand Prize in the Cthulhu Apocalypse Competition is Benjamin Charvet. He gets Play Unsafe, A Taste For Murder and a signed copy of the Eternal Lies Suite. We are sifting through the individual winners, and we’ll announce them soon.

Here are the answers:

1. The War of the Worlds by H.G. Wells
2. The Road, by Cormac McCarthy
3. Nyarlathotep, by H. P. Lovecraft
4. The Scarlet Plague, by Jack London
5. The Death Of Grass, by John Christopher
6. A Wrinkle In The Skin, by John Christopher.
7. The World in Winter, by John Christopher.
8. The Chrysalids, by John Wyndham
9. The Drowned World, by J. G. Ballard.
10. The Purple Cloud, by M. P. Shiel
11. The Day of the Triffids, by John Wyndham.
12. The Call of Cthulhu, by H. P. Lovecraft
13. The Book of Revelation, by John.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.